Need to make a decision?

 

Facing an unplanned pregnancy can be difficult and emotional. The best thing you can do for yourself at this time is gather information about your options. The resources below offer a wealth of information and  caring support, whatever your circumstances.

We want you to know you’re not alone – there are people who want to help. 

If you have any questions, please email us. 

 

 

LOCAL BAY AREA RESOURCES

 

Alpha Pregnancy Center - www.alphapc.org, 415-584-6800

The Gabriel Project – San Francisco - sfgabrielproject.wordpress.com,  1-800-910-0191

 Oakland: cagabrielproject.wordpress.com

Client website: angelforme.wordpress.com

First Resort Pregnancy Consulting - www.firstresort.net

BirthRight of San Francisco - www.birthright.org

Pregnancy Resource Center of Marin - www.prcmarin.org415-892-0558

Birth Choice Health Clinics - www.birthchoice.com 1-707-254-8871

 

PREGNANCY RESOURCES

 

Pregnancy Centers Online (nationwide) - www.pregnancycenters.org

The Gabriel Project (nationwide) – www.thegabrielproject.wordpress.com 1-800-910-0191

First Resort Pregnancy Consulting - www.firstresort.net

The Nurturing Network (practical help and personalized services nationwide) - www.nurturingnetwork.org

Birthright (Nationwide) - www.birthright.org

Option Line - www.optionline.org National Help Line- 1-800-712-HELP

Birth Choice Health Clinics - www.birthchoice.com

 

ADOPTION RESOURCES

 

National Council for Adoption -www.adoptioncouncil.org/

Adoption Support - www.adoptionsupport.org 

 

Need prayer? Get the Options United App on your phone!

Options United lists services such as free pregnancy tests, ultrasounds and post-abortion healing. App users, including friends and relatives of expectant mothers, are also just a click away to send a call for prayers to support pregnant women and girls in their decisions.