Moved to 12:20 PM! ¡La Portavoz de La Caminata será entrevistada en ‘Hecho en California’ el día 15 de enero!

La portavoz Glenda Aragón, de La Caminata de la Costa Oeste, será entrevistada por Marcos e Isabel Gutiérrez en “Hecho en California” el día lunes 15 de enero a las 12:20 p.m., Hora del Pacífico.  Diríjase aquí para obtener más información o para escucharla:  http://www.hechoencalifornia1010.com/ #prolife #wflwc #walkforlifewestcoast #walkforlifewc #joinus #prowoman#walkwithus  

Walk Speaker Joe Scheidler on Ave Maria Radio TOMORROW!

Mr. Joe Scheidler, the grandfather of the Pro-Life movement, who will be speaking at the January 27 Walk for Life West Coast, will be on Teresa Tomeo’s Catholic Connection show on Ave Maria Radio tomorrow, January 9 at 9:15 AM EST (6:15AM PST). He will discussing the Walk.   To tune in, go here and […]

Walk Speaker Rev. Childress Interviewed by Teresa Tomeo TOMORROW!

Long-time Walk for Life West Coast stalwart the Reverend Clenard Childress will be interviewed by Teresa Tomeo tomorrow, Friday, January 5 at 9:30 AM EST (6:30AM PST) on Ave Maria Radio’s Catholic Connection. Go here and click the “Listen Live” button at the top right of the webpage.